Monterey Conference Center
Monterey Conference Center Renovation Updates

 

Extranet Login

Login to the Member Extranet to update your website listings and submit special offers.

Champion Monterey
If you are proud to call this beautiful destination your home, become a champion by recommending Monterey County for your next meeting, conference or event. more


Business Updates

Tell us what is new with your business to help promote Monterey County.
Monterey Spotlight
 
 

MCCVB Team

Sales
Lauren   Lauren Siring, CMP
Regional Sales Executive
lauren@seemonterey.com
831-657-6403
Howard Head Shot Resized 2012   Howard Munves
Regional Sales Executive- Washington D.C. Office howard@seemonterey.com
831-657-6423
 Michelle Carlen  

Michelle Carlen
Regional Sales Executive- Southern California Office michelle@seemonterey.com
831-657-6408

 David Cater  

David Cater
Leisure Sales Specialist dcater@seemonterey.com
831-657-6417


Strategic Client Services

Jerry   Jerry Diaz, CMP
Director Of Strategic Client Services
jerry@seemonterey.com
831-657-6412
 
  

Sarah Hughes
Strategic Client Services Expert, Partnerships
sarah@seemonterey.com

831-657-6416

 Morgan Liu _ Head Shot 2013 v2  

Morgan Liu
Strategic Client Services Expert, Community Relations
morgan@seemonterey.com

831-657-6420

Meet Morgan

 Ellin Kohler  

Ellin Kohler
Strategic Client Services Expert
ellin@seemonterey.com

831-657-6419

Marketing & Communications

 Rob   Rob O'Keefe
Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer rob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6425
 Mary DeGroat   Mary DeGroat
Integrated Marketing Manager
mary@seemonterey.com
831-657-6407
Allyson   Allyson Thommen
Marketing Specialist
allyson@seemonterey.com
831-657-6404

Meet Allyson

Kimberly   Kimberly Jenkins
Systems Administrator
kimberly@seemonterey.com
831-657-6421
 John David  

John David Van Kirk
Communications Coordinator
johndavid@seemonterey.com
831-657-6413

 Jon O'Keefe  

Jon O'Keefe
Graphic Artist jon@seemonterey.com
831-657-6402

 Jessica Felton  

 Jessica Felton
Marketing Communications Assistant jessica@seemonterey.com
831-657-6415


Membership & Visitor Services

 David   David Marzetti
Membership Manager
david@seemonterey.com
831-657-6418
Donna   Donna Zirwes
Visitor Services Manager
donna@seemonterey.com
831-657-6427 

Meet Donna

 
  Patti Miller
Visitor Services Coordinator
Jan   Jan Smith
Information Specialist
Marilyn   Marilyn Krone
Information Specialist
    Rosalie Flores
Information Specialist

    Pam Tanous
Information Specialist

   

Susan Dodds
Information Specialist


    Jon Collins
Information Specialist

    Richard Petrovich
Mail Services Coordinator


Administration

 Kit Franke  

Kit Franke
Administrative Coordinator
kit@seemonterey.com
831-657-6401

   

Michael Alliman
Controller
michael@seemonterey.com
831-657-6428

     
 Sylecia  

Sylecia Johnston
Director of Community Relations
sylecia@seemonterey.com
831-657-6405

Meet Sylecia

 Jennifer   Jennifer Johnson
Vice President of Operations
jennifer@seemonterey.com
831-657-6406

Tammy Blount
  Tammy Blount
President/CEO
tammy@seemonterey.com
831-657-6400

 

Free Travel Guide
Get your digital guide now!
Find out everything there is to see and do in Monterey County with the 2014 Offi... more

Sign up for our eNewsletter!
Monterey County's monthly newsletter keeps you up-to-date with upcoming event information, itinerary ideas, occasional contests & more.

more

Featured Events

Apr
27
2014

Big Sur International Marathon

Apr. 27
The Big Sur Marathon is 26.2 miles of the most beautiful coastline in the world -…more
May
2
2014

Steinbeck Festival

May. 2-May. 4
This annual festival consists of several days of films, speakers, panels, theater,…more
May
2
2014

TUDOR United SportsCar Championship

May. 2-May. 4
This entirely new series created by the merger between the GRAND-AM Rolex Sports…more
May
2
2014

Wildflower Triathlon

May. 2-May. 4
One of the premier triathlons nationally and internationally, this course will test…more
May
3
2014

Winemakers' Celebration

May. 3
Over 30 Monterey County wineries from 9 American Viticultural Areas (AVAs) will…more
May
9
2014

Monterey Rock n' Rod Festival

May. 9
The annual festival was envisioned as a fun and entertaining way to raise…more
May
11
2014

Mother's Day Brunches in Monterey County

May. 11
Score some points with Mom this Mother's Day and treat her to a fabulous brunch in…more
May
14
2014

Amgen Tour of CA Stopover

May. 14
The Amgen Tour of California will return to Sacramento, the Capital of California,…more
May
15
2014

Carmel Art Festival

May. 15-May. 18
Carmel-by-the-Sea highlights its artist colony origins with the Carmel Art Festival.…more
May
15
2014

Salinas Valley Fair

May. 15-May. 18
Enjoy the atmosphere of an old-fashioned county fair, complete with carnival,…more
May
16
2014

Cooking for Solutions

May. 16-May. 18
The culinary event of the year, Cooking for Solutions features great chefs, gourmet…more
May
16
2014

Ferrari Racing Days

May. 16-May. 18
Ferrari Racing Days return to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca with three full days of…more
May
23
2014

California Roots Music & Arts Festival

May. 23-May. 25
The 5th annual California Roots Music and Arts Festival is a three-day event packed…more
All