FaceBook Twitter Flickr Youtube Google+ Pintrest Blog Instagram
CURRENT WEATHER
FaceBook Twitter Flickr Youtube Google+ Pintrest Blog Instagram
Members Background

MCCVB Team

Sales

Scott Wilson   Scott Wilson
Vice President of Sales
scott@seemonterey.com
831-657-6414
Lauren Siring   Lauren Siring, CMP
Regional Sales Executive
Mountain States and Northern CA Association
lauren@seemonterey.com
831-657-6403
Howard Head Shot Resized 2012   Howard Munves
Regional Sales Executive
Washington D.C. Office

Mid-Atlantic and Northeast
howard@seemonterey.com
831-657-6423
    Liz Kara
Regional Sales Executive
Chicago, IL Office

Midwest
liz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6430
    Kayce Boettcher
Regional Sales Executive
Dallas, TX Office

Southeast
kayce@seemonterey.com
831-657-6431
Sammy Ramos   Sammy Ramos
Regional Sales Executive
Northern California Office

Northern California
sammy@seemonterey.com
831-657-6432
    David Cater
Leisure Sales Specialist
Tour and Travel
dcater@seemonterey.com
831-657-6417

Strategic Client Services

  Marissa Panziera
Strategic Client Services Manager
marissa@seemonterey.com
831-657-6412
    Ellin Kohler
Strategic Client Services Expert
Systems
ellin@seemonterey.com
831-657-6419
 Beatriz Enriquez   Beatriz Enriquez 
Strategic Client Services Expert
beatriz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6416
    Elizabeth Pemberton 
Strategic Client Services Expert
elizabeth@seemonterey.com
831-657-6420

Marketing & Communications

 Rob O'Keefe   Rob O'Keefe
Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer rob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6425
  April Locke
Marketing Manager
april@seemonterey.com
831-657-6407
 Allyson Thommen   Allyson Thommen
Content Marketing Manager
allyson@seemonterey.com
831-657-6404
Kalinda Panholzer   Kalinda Panholzer 
Marketing Assistant
kalinda@seemonterey.com
831-657-6433
 John David Van Kirk   John David Van Kirk
Media Relations Specialist johndavid@seemonterey.com
831-657-6413
Zoe Carter   Zoe Carter
Communications Coordinator
zoe@seemonterey.com
831-657-6415
 Jody Harmon   Jody Harmon
Graphic Artist
jody@seemonterey.com
831-657-6402

Membership & Visitor Services

 David Marzetti   David Marzetti
Membership Manager
david@seemonterey.com
831-657-6418
Donna Zirwes   Donna Zirwes
Visitor Services Manager
donna@seemonterey.com
831-657-6427 
 
 Kit Franke   Kit Franke
Visitor Services Coordinator
kit@seemonterey.com
831-657-6401
    Richard Petrovich 
Fulfillment Coordinator
Marilyn   Marilyn Krone
Visitor Information Specialist
    Rosalie Flores
Visitor InformationSpecialist
  Pam Tanous
Visitor Information Specialist
  Susan Dodds
Visitor Information Specialist
  Thomas La Bossiere
Visitor Information Specialist
    Grace Gamble
Visitor Information Specialist
  Cathy Collum
Visitor Information Specialist
  Michael Djubasak
Visitor Information Specialist
 


Administration

Kelly   Kelly Gonzalez
Administrative Coordinator
kelly@seemonterey.com
831-657-6424
Edward Isabella    Edward Isabella
Bookkeeper
edward@seemonterey.com
831-657-6429
    Paul Martin
Controller
paul@seemonterey.com
831-657-6428
 Jennifer Johnson   Jennifer Johnson
Vice President of Operations
jennifer@seemonterey.com
831-657-6406
 Alliah Sheta   Alliah Sheta 
Director of Communications & Community Relations
alliah@seemonterey.com
831-657-6405

Tammy Blount
  Tammy Blount
President & CEO
tammy@seemonterey.com
831-657-6400

Free Travel Guide

Free Travel Guide
Find out everything there is to see and do in Monterey County with the 2016 Offi...

more

Get Our eNewsletter

Get Our eNewsletter

Monterey County's monthly newsletter keeps you up-to-date with upcoming event information, itinerary ideas, occasional contests & more. more

Featured Events

All
  • Feb 8, 2016
    - Feb, 14, 2016

    AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am

    The AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am is a 72-hole PGA TOUR golf championship dating back to the 1930's when...more

  • Feb 13, 2016
    - Feb, 14, 2016

    Valentine's Day Weekend Events

    Monterey County has enough romantic events this Valentine's Day weekend to fill the calendar of any...more

  • Feb 25, 2016
    - Feb, 28, 2016

    Relais & Châteaux GourmetFest

    A four day foodie extravaganza featuring an exclusive roster of Relais & Châteaux Chefs and wine...more

  • Feb 27, 2016
    - Feb, 27, 2016

    Free Day at the National Steinbeck Center

    Celebrate John Steinbeck's birthday with a Community Free Day for Monterey County Residents. The day...more

  • Mar 4, 2016
    - Mar, 6, 2016

    Jazz Bash by the Bay

    Three days of top Dixieland and Swing at the Portola Hotel & Spa in downtown Monterey. The event...more

Monterey Spotlight