FaceBook Twitter Flickr Youtube Google+ Pintrest Blog Instagram
CURRENT WEATHER
FaceBook Twitter Flickr Youtube Google+ Pintrest Blog Instagram
Members Background

MCCVB Team

Sales

Scott Wilson   Scott Wilson
Vice President of Sales
scott@seemonterey.com
831-657-6414
Lauren Siring   Lauren Siring, CMP
Regional Sales Executive
Mountain States and Northern CA Association
lauren@seemonterey.com
831-657-6403
Howard Head Shot Resized 2012   Howard Munves
Regional Sales Executive
Washington D.C. Office

Mid-Atlantic and Northeast
howard@seemonterey.com
831-657-6423
 Michelle Carlen   Michelle Carlen
Regional Sales Executive
Southern California Office

Southwest and Southern CA
michelle@seemonterey.com
831-657-6408
    Liz Kara
Regional Sales Executive
Chicago, IL Office

Midwest
liz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6430
    Kayce Boettcher
Regional Sales Executive
Dallas, TX Office

Southeast
kayce@seemonterey.com
831-657-6431
 Michele Gardner-Kelley   Michele Gardner-Kelley
Regional Sales Executive
San Francisco, CA Office

mkelley@seemonterey.com
831-657-6432
    David Cater
Leisure Sales Specialist
Tour and Travel
dcater@seemonterey.com
831-657-6417

Strategic Client Services

  Marissa Panziera
Strategic Client Services Manager
marissa@seemonterey.com
831-657-6412
    Ellin Kohler
Strategic Client Services Expert
Systems
ellin@seemonterey.com
831-657-6419
 Beatriz Enriquez   Beatriz Enriquez 
Strategic Client Services Expert
beatriz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6416
    Elizabeth Pemberton 
Strategic Client Services Expert
elizabeth@seemonterey.com
831-657-6420

Marketing & Communications

 Rob O'Keefe   Rob O'Keefe
Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer rob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6425
  April Locke
Marketing Manager
april@seemonterey.com
831-657-6407
 Allyson Thommen   Allyson Thommen
Content Marketing Manager
allyson@seemonterey.com 831-657-6404
Molly Nance   Molly Nance
Marketing Coordinator
molly@seemonterey.com
831-657-6422  
Kalinda Panholzer   Kalinda Panholzer 
Marketing Assistant
kalinda@seemonterey.com
831-657-6433
 John David Van Kirk   John David Van Kirk
Media Relations Specialist johndavid@seemonterey.com
831-657-6413
 Jacob Shafer   Jacob Shafer
Communications Coordinator
jacob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6415
 Jody Harmon   Jody Harmon
Graphic Artist
jody@seemonterey.com
831-657-6402


Membership & Visitor Services

 David Marzetti   David Marzetti
Membership Manager
david@seemonterey.com 831-657-6418
Donna Zirwes   Donna Zirwes
Visitor Services Manager
donna@seemonterey.com 831-657-6427  Meet Donna
    Richard Petrovich 
Fulfillment Coordinator
Marilyn   Marilyn Krone
Visitor Information Specialist
    Rosalie Flores
Visitor InformationSpecialist
  Pam Tanous
Visitor Information Specialist
  Susan Dodds
Visitor Information Specialist
  Thomas La Bossiere
Visitor Information Specialist
    Grace Gamble
Visitor Information Specialist
  Cathy Collum
Visitor Information Specialist
  Michael Djubasak
Visitor Information Specialist
 


Administration

 Kit Franke   Kit Franke
Administrative Coordinator
kit@seemonterey.com
831-657-6401
Edward Isabella    Edward Isabella
Bookkeeper
edward@seemonterey.com
831-657-6429
    Paul Martin
Controller
paul@seemonterey.com
831-657-6428
 Jennifer Johnson   Jennifer Johnson>
Vice President of Operations
jennifer@seemonterey.com>
831-657-6406>
 Alliah Sheta   Alliah Sheta 
Director of Communications & Community Relations
alliah@seemonterey.com
831-657-6405

Tammy Blount
  Tammy Blount
President & CEO
tammy@seemonterey.com
831-657-6400

Free Travel Guide

Free Travel Guide
Find out everything there is to see and do in Monterey County with the 2015 Offi...

more

Get Our eNewsletter

Get Our eNewsletter

Monterey County's monthly newsletter keeps you up-to-date with upcoming event information, itinerary ideas, occasional contests & more. more

Featured Events

All
  • Sep 2, 2015
    - Sep, 7, 2015

    Monterey County Fair

    The annual Monterey County Fair is always fun for all, with livestock exhibition, entertainment,...more

  • Sep 5, 2015
    - Sep, 7, 2015

    Monterey Bay Greek Festival

    The St John the Baptist Greek Orthodox Church of Monterey County will hold its 29th annual Monterey...more

  • Sep 11, 2015
    - Sep, 13, 2015

    Festa Italia

    Festa Italia will include Italian food booths, beer & wine, calamari, pasta, steak sandwiches,...more

  • Sep 11, 2015
    - Sep, 13, 2015

    Pirelli World Challenge

    One of North America's finest and longest running auto racing series, the Pirelli World Challenge,...more

  • Sep 11, 2015
    - Sep, 13, 2015

    Triathlon at Pacific Grove

    The City of Pacific Grove and Tri-California Events would like to invite you to come and experience...more

Login to the Member Extranet to update your website listings and submit special offers.

Monterey Conference Center Updates

Monterey Conference Center Updates

Keep in the know with renovation updates for the Monterey Conference Center more

Champion Monterey

Champion Monterey

If you are proud to call this beautiful destination your home, become a champion by recommending Monterey County for your next meeting, conference or event. more

Tell us what is new with your business to help promote Monterey County.

Monterey Spotlight