MCCVB Team

Sales
 Scott Wilson   Scott Wilson
Vice President of Sales
scott@seemonterey.com
831-657-6414
Lauren Siring   Lauren Siring, CMP
Regional Sales Executive
lauren@seemonterey.com
831-657-6403
Howard Head Shot Resized 2012   Howard Munves
Regional Sales Executive- Washington D.C. Office howard@seemonterey.com
831-657-6423
 Michelle Carlen  

Michelle Carlen
Regional Sales Executive- Southern California Office michelle@seemonterey.com
831-657-6408

 Liz Kara  

Liz Kara
Regional Sales Executive- Chicago, IL Office liz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6430

 Kayce Boettcher  

Kayce Boettcher
Regional Sales Executive- Dallas, TX Office kayce@seemonterey.com
831-657-6431

Michele Gardner-Kelley   

Michele Gardner-Kelley
Regional Sales Executive mkelley@seemonterey.com
831-657-6432

 David Cater  

David Cater
Leisure Sales Executive dcater@seemonterey.com
831-657-6417


Strategic Client Services

 Marissa Panziera  

Marissa Panziera Strategic Client Services Manager marissa@seemonterey.com
831-657-6412

 Ellin Kohler  

Ellin Kohler
Strategic Client Services Expert, Systems ellin@seemonterey.com
831-657-6419

 Beatriz Enriquez  

Beatriz Enriquez Strategic Client Services Expert
beatriz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6416

 Elizabeth Pemberton  

Elizabeth Pemberton  Strategic Client Services Expert
elizabeth@seemonterey.com
831-657-6420

Marketing & Communications

 Rob O'Keefe   Rob O'Keefe
Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer rob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6425
 Mary DeGroat   Mary DeGroat
Marketing Manager
mary@seemonterey.com
831-657-6407
Allyson Thommen   Allyson Thommen
Content Marketing Manager
allyson@seemonterey.com
831-657-6404

Meet Allyson

 Molly Nance   Molly Nance
Marketing Coordinator
molly@seemonterey.com
831-657-6422
 Kalinda Panholzer   Kalinda Panholzer
Marketing Assistant
kalinda@seemonterey.com
831-657-6433
 John David Van Kirk  

John David Van Kirk
Media Relations Specialist johndavid@seemonterey.com
831-657-6413

 Jacob Shafer   Jacob Shafer
Communications Coordinator
jacob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6415
 Jody Harmon   Jody Harmon
Graphic Artist
jody@seemonterey.com
831-657-6402


Membership & Visitor Services

 David Marzetti   David Marzetti
Membership Manager
david@seemonterey.com
831-657-6418
Donna Zirwes   Donna Zirwes
Visitor Services Manager
donna@seemonterey.com
831-657-6427 

Meet Donna

 Patti Miller   Patti Miller
Visitor Services Coordinator
 
  Richard Petrovich 
Fulfillment Coordinator
Marilyn Krone   Marilyn Krone
Visitor Information Specialist
 
  Rosalie Flores
Visitor Information Specialist
 Pam Tanous   Pam Tanous
Visitor Information Specialist
 Susan Dodds   Susan Dodds
Visitor Information Specialist
 Ingrid Towers   Ingrid Towers
Visitor Information Specialist
 Thomas La Bossiere   Thomas La Bossiere
Visitor Information Specialist
 
  Grace Gamble
Visitor Information Specialist
 Cathy Collum   Cathy Collum
Visitor Information Specialist
 Michael Djubasak   Michael Djubasak
Visitor Information Specialist


Administration

 Kit Franke  

Kit Franke
Administrative Coordinator
kit@seemonterey.com
831-657-6401

Edward Isabella
 
 

Edward Isabella
Bookkeeper
edward@seemonterey.com
831-657-6429

 Paul Martin  

Paul Martin
Controller
paul@seemonterey.com
831-657-6428

 Jennifer Johnson   Jennifer Johnson
Vice President of Operations
jennifer@seemonterey.com
831-657-6406
Alliah Sheta   

Alliah Sheta
Director of Communications & Community Relations alliah@seemonterey.com
831-657-6405

Tammy Blount

  Tammy Blount
President & CEO
tammy@seemonterey.com
831-657-6400

 

Free Travel Guide
Get your digital guide now!
Find out everything there is to see and do in Monterey County with the 2015 Offi... more

Sign up for our eNewsletter!
Monterey County's monthly newsletter keeps you up-to-date with upcoming event information, itinerary ideas, occasional contests & more.

more

 

 

Featured Events

May
30
2015

Artichoke Festival

May. 30-May. 31
In 2015 the Castroville Artichoke Festival will celebrate it's 56th year at the…more
Jun
6
2015

Monterey Wine Festival

Jun. 6-Jun. 7
With hundreds of wines offered for tasting, wine lovers will lfind an embarrassment…more
Jun
6
2015

Spartan Race

Jun. 6
Spartan RaceTM, the global leader in Obstacle Racing since 2005, was designed by…more
Jun
13
2015

Monterey Beer Festival

Jun. 13
The Monterey Beer Festival is celebrating its 14th year. Breweries from across…more
Jun
20
2015

Carmel Valley Art & Wine Celebration

Jun. 20
The Art & Wine Celebration will showcase over 50 artists, local wines and…more
Jun
21
2015

Father's Day Events & Brunches

Jun. 21
Score some points with Dad this Father's Day and head to Monterey County. Perhaps…more
Jun
21
2015

Run in the Name of Love 5K

Jun. 21
The fifth annual "Run in the Name of Love" scenic road race and walk is…more
Jun
27
2015

Monterey BaconFest

Jun. 27-Jun. 28
It's bacon! The inaugural Monterey BaconFest showcases all things bacon on June…more
Jul
4
2015

4th of July Events in Monterey County

Jul. 4
Celebrate Independence Day (and your day off) this year where California was first…more
Jul
10
2015

Aerosmith at the Salinas Sports Complex

Jul. 10
Legendary and iconic Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Aerosmith will kick off Big Week…more
Jul
16
2015

California Rodeo Salinas

Jul. 16-Jul. 19
Each July, the West comes alive in Salinas with the California Rodeo Salinas at the…more
Jul
17
2015

FIM Superbike World Championship

Jul. 17-Jul. 19
The sounds of motorcycles will again roar through the central California hillsides…more
Jul
18
2015

78th Annual Carmel Bach Festival

Jul. 18
Carmel Bach Festival, a world-class festival of music and ideas celebrating the…more
Jul
18
2015

Carmel Bach Festival

Jul. 18-Aug. 1
The Carmel Bach Festival has a 75-year history of artistic excellence and community…more
Jul
22
2015

Feast of Lanterns

Jul. 22-Jul. 26
A tradition lasting for over a century, the Pacific Grove Feast of Lanterns is a…more
Jul
26
2015

Moss Landing Antique Fair

Jul. 26
Moss Landing becomes the antique capital of the world the last Sunday of July.…more
All

 

Monterey Conference Center
Monterey Conference Center Renovation Updates

 

Extranet Login

Login to the Member Extranet to update your website listings and submit special offers.

Champion Monterey
If you are proud to call this beautiful destination your home, become a champion by recommending Monterey County for your next meeting, conference or event. more


Business Updates

Tell us what is new with your business to help promote Monterey County.
Monterey Spotlight