MCCVB Team

Sales
 Scott Wilson   Scott Wilson
Vice President of Sales
scott@seemonterey.com
831-657-6414
Lauren Siring   Lauren Siring, CMP
Regional Sales Executive
lauren@seemonterey.com
831-657-6403
Howard Head Shot Resized 2012   Howard Munves
Regional Sales Executive- Washington D.C. Office howard@seemonterey.com
831-657-6423
 Michelle Carlen  

Michelle Carlen
Regional Sales Executive- Southern California Office michelle@seemonterey.com
831-657-6408

 Chris Heslin  

Chris Heslin
Regional Sales Executive- Northern California Office chris@seemonterey.com
831-657-6432

 Liz Kara  

Liz Kara
Regional Sales Executive- Chicago, IL Office liz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6430

 Kayce Boettcher  

Kayce Boettcher
Regional Sales Executive- Dallas, TX Office kayce@seemonterey.com
831-657-6431

 David Cater  

David Cater
Leisure Sales Specialist dcater@seemonterey.com
831-657-6417


Strategic Client Services

Jerry Diaz   Jerry Diaz, CMP
Director Of Strategic Client Services
jerry@seemonterey.com
831-657-6412
 Morgan Liu  

Morgan Liu
Strategic Client Services Expert, Community Relations
morgan@seemonterey.com

831-657-6420

Meet Morgan

 Ellin Kohler  

Ellin Kohler
Strategic Client Services Expert, Systems ellin@seemonterey.com
831-657-6419

 Stephanie Ramirez  

Stephanie Ramirez Strategic Client Services Expert, Partnerships stephanie@seemonterey.com
831-657-6416

Marketing & Communications

 Rob O'Keefe   Rob O'Keefe
Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer rob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6425
 Mary DeGroat   Mary DeGroat
Integrated Marketing Manager
mary@seemonterey.com
831-657-6407
Allyson Thommen   Allyson Thommen
Marketing Specialist
allyson@seemonterey.com
831-657-6404

Meet Allyson

Kimberly Jenkins   Kimberly Jenkins
Systems Administrator
kimberly@seemonterey.com
831-657-6421
 John David Van Kirk  

John David Van Kirk
Media Relations Specialist johndavid@seemonterey.com
831-657-6413

 Jody Harmon   Jody Harmon
Graphic Artist
jody@seemonterey.com
831-657-6402
 Julie Shupe  

Julie Shupe
Marketing & Communications Assistant julie@seemonterey.com
831-657-6415


Membership & Visitor Services

 David Marzetti   David Marzetti
Membership Manager
david@seemonterey.com
831-657-6418
Donna Zirwes   Donna Zirwes
Visitor Services Manager
donna@seemonterey.com
831-657-6427 

Meet Donna

 
  Patti Miller
Visitor Services Coordinator
Marilyn   Marilyn Krone
Visitor Information Specialist
    Rosalie Flores
Visitor Information Specialist

    Pam Tanous
Visitor Information Specialist

   

Susan Dodds
Visitor Information Specialist


    Jon Collins
Visitor Information Specialist

    Ingrid Towers
Visitor Information Specialist

    Thomas La Bossiere
Visitor Information Specialist

    Richard Petrovich
Fulfillment Coordinator


Administration

 Kit Franke  

Kit Franke
Administrative Coordinator
kit@seemonterey.com
831-657-6401

 
 

Edward Isabella
Bookkeeper
edward@seemonterey.com
831-657-6429

 
 

Paul Martin
Controller
paul@seemonterey.com
831-657-6428

 Alliah Sheta  

Alliah Sheta
Director of Community Relations
alliah@seemonterey.com
831-657-6405

 Jennifer Johnson   Jennifer Johnson
Vice President of Operations
jennifer@seemonterey.com
831-657-6406

tammy headshot
  Tammy Blount
President & CEO
tammy@seemonterey.com
831-657-6400

 

Free Travel Guide
Get your digital guide now!
Find out everything there is to see and do in Monterey County with the 2014 Offi... more

Sign up for our eNewsletter!
Monterey County's monthly newsletter keeps you up-to-date with upcoming event information, itinerary ideas, occasional contests & more.

more

Featured Events

Nov
6
2014

Big Sur Food & Wine

Nov. 6-Nov. 8
The Big Sur Food and Wine Festival is a celebration of the creative culinary arts…more
Nov
16
2014

Big Sur Half Marathon

Nov. 16
The 12th presentation of the Big Sur Half Marathon on Monterey Bay to be held…more
Nov
18
2014

Callaway Golf Invitational

Nov. 18-Nov. 23
The Callaway Golf Pebble Beach Invitational attracts professional and amateur…more
Nov
21
2014

Monterey Cowboy Poetry & Music Festival and Cowboy Art & Western…

Nov. 21-Nov. 23
The very special 16th Annual Monterey Cowboy Poetry & Music Festival and Cowboy…more
Nov
27
2014

Thanksgiving Dinners in Monterey County

Nov. 27
Why suffer the stress of trying to please everyone's palate this Thanksgiving? Start…more
All

Monterey Conference Center
Monterey Conference Center Renovation Updates

 

Extranet Login

Login to the Member Extranet to update your website listings and submit special offers.

Champion Monterey
If you are proud to call this beautiful destination your home, become a champion by recommending Monterey County for your next meeting, conference or event. more


Business Updates

Tell us what is new with your business to help promote Monterey County.
Monterey Spotlight