MCCVB Team

Sales
 Scott Wilson   Scott Wilson
Vice President of Sales
scott@seemonterey.com
831-657-6414
Lauren Siring   Lauren Siring, CMP
Regional Sales Executive
lauren@seemonterey.com
831-657-6403
Howard Head Shot Resized 2012   Howard Munves
Regional Sales Executive- Washington D.C. Office howard@seemonterey.com
831-657-6423
 Michelle Carlen  

Michelle Carlen
Regional Sales Executive- Southern California Office michelle@seemonterey.com
831-657-6408

 Liz Kara  

Liz Kara
Regional Sales Executive- Chicago, IL Office liz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6430

 Kayce Boettcher  

Kayce Boettcher
Regional Sales Executive- Dallas, TX Office kayce@seemonterey.com
831-657-6431

Michele Gardner-Kelley   

Michele Gardner-Kelley
Regional Sales Executive mkelley@seemonterey.com
831-657-6432

 David Cater  

David Cater
Leisure Sales Executive dcater@seemonterey.com
831-657-6417


Strategic Client Services

 Marissa Panziera  

Marissa Panziera Strategic Client Services Manager marissa@seemonterey.com
831-657-6412

 Ellin Kohler  

Ellin Kohler
Strategic Client Services Expert, Systems ellin@seemonterey.com
831-657-6419

 Beatriz Enriquez  

Beatriz Enriquez Strategic Client Services Expert
beatriz@seemonterey.com
831-657-6416

 Elizabeth Pemberton  

Elizabeth Pemberton  Strategic Client Services Expert
elizabeth@seemonterey.com
831-657-6420

Marketing & Communications

 Rob O'Keefe   Rob O'Keefe
Vice President/ Chief Marketing Officer rob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6425
 Mary DeGroat   Mary DeGroat
Marketing Manager
mary@seemonterey.com
831-657-6407
Allyson Thommen   Allyson Thommen
Content Marketing Manager
allyson@seemonterey.com
831-657-6404

Meet Allyson

 Molly Nance   Molly Nance
Marketing Coordinator
molly@seemonterey.com
831-657-6422
 Kalinda Panholzer   Kalinda Panholzer
Marketing Assistant
kalinda@seemonterey.com
831-657-6433
 John David Van Kirk  

John David Van Kirk
Media Relations Specialist johndavid@seemonterey.com
831-657-6413

 Jacob Shafer   Jacob Shafer
Communications Coordinator
jacob@seemonterey.com
831-657-6415
 Jody Harmon   Jody Harmon
Graphic Artist
jody@seemonterey.com
831-657-6402


Membership & Visitor Services

 David Marzetti   David Marzetti
Membership Manager
david@seemonterey.com
831-657-6418
Donna Zirwes   Donna Zirwes
Visitor Services Manager
donna@seemonterey.com
831-657-6427 

Meet Donna

 Patti Miller   Patti Miller
Visitor Services Coordinator
 
  Richard Petrovich 
Fulfillment Coordinator
Marilyn Krone   Marilyn Krone
Visitor Information Specialist
 
  Rosalie Flores
Visitor Information Specialist
 Pam Tanous   Pam Tanous
Visitor Information Specialist
 Susan Dodds   Susan Dodds
Visitor Information Specialist
 Ingrid Towers   Ingrid Towers
Visitor Information Specialist
 Thomas La Bossiere   Thomas La Bossiere
Visitor Information Specialist
 
  Grace Gamble
Visitor Information Specialist
 Cathy Collum   Cathy Collum
Visitor Information Specialist
 Michael Djubasak   Michael Djubasak
Visitor Information Specialist


Administration

 Kit Franke  

Kit Franke
Administrative Coordinator
kit@seemonterey.com
831-657-6401

Edward Isabella
 
 

Edward Isabella
Bookkeeper
edward@seemonterey.com
831-657-6429

 Paul Martin  

Paul Martin
Controller
paul@seemonterey.com
831-657-6428

 Jennifer Johnson   Jennifer Johnson
Vice President of Operations
jennifer@seemonterey.com
831-657-6406
Alliah Sheta   

Alliah Sheta
Director of Communications & Community Relations alliah@seemonterey.com
831-657-6405

Tammy Blount

  Tammy Blount
President & CEO
tammy@seemonterey.com
831-657-6400

 

Free Travel Guide
Get your digital guide now!
Find out everything there is to see and do in Monterey County with the 2015 Offi... more

Sign up for our eNewsletter!
Monterey County's monthly newsletter keeps you up-to-date with upcoming event information, itinerary ideas, occasional contests & more.

more

 

 

Featured Events

Apr
5
2015

Easter Brunches in Monterey County

Apr. 5
Looking for a way to celebrate Easter weekend in Monterey County? Overwhelmed with…more
Apr
9
2015

Pebble Beach Food & Wine

Apr. 9-Apr. 12
Pebble Beach Food & Wine is the premier epicurean lifestyle event on the West…more
Apr
11
2015

Pacific Grove Good Old Days

Apr. 11-Apr. 12
Come to "America's Last Hometown" for an old-fashioned celebration with…more
Apr
16
2015

Sea Otter Classic

Apr. 16-Apr. 19
A four-day "Celebration of Cycling," the Sea Otter Classic is regarded as…more
Apr
26
2015

Big Sur International Marathon

Apr. 26
The Big Sur Marathon is 26.2 miles of the most beautiful coastline in the world -…more
May
1
2015

TUDOR United SportsCar Championship

May. 1-May. 3
This new series created by the merger between the GRAND-AM Rolex Sports Car Series…more
May
1
2015

Wildflower Triathlon

May. 1-May. 3
One of the premier triathlons nationally and internationally, this course will test…more
May
2
2015

The Language Capital of the World Cultural Festival

May. 2-May. 3
Held in the heart of Old Monterey, this inaugural "Language Capital of the…more
May
2
2015

Winemakers' Celebration

May. 2
Over 30 Monterey County wineries from 9 American Viticultural Areas (AVAs) will…more
May
14
2015

Carmel Art Festival

May. 14-May. 17
Carmel-by-the-Sea highlights its artist colony origins with the Carmel Art Festival.…more
May
14
2015

Salinas Valley Fair

May. 14-May. 17
Enjoy the atmosphere of an old-fashioned county fair, complete with carnival,…more
May
22
2015

California Roots Music & Arts Festival

May. 22-May. 24
The 6th annual California Roots Music and Arts Festival is a three-day event packed…more
May
23
2015

MayFest Monterey Bay

May. 23-May. 25
This FREE admission 3 DAY FESTIVAL created for the community at large will occur…more
All

 

Monterey Conference Center
Monterey Conference Center Renovation Updates

 

Extranet Login

Login to the Member Extranet to update your website listings and submit special offers.

Champion Monterey
If you are proud to call this beautiful destination your home, become a champion by recommending Monterey County for your next meeting, conference or event. more


Business Updates

Tell us what is new with your business to help promote Monterey County.
Monterey Spotlight