Marketing Co-Op: Group Digital Ad
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Facebook Carousel Ad 02-2018
02/01/2018, Thu
02/28/2018, Wed
12/10/2017
Meetings eBlast 02-2018
02/01/2018, Thu
02/28/2018, Wed
12/10/2017
Paid Advertorials on Meetings Sites 02-2018
02/01/2018, Thu
02/28/2018, Wed
12/10/2017
Paid Advertorials on Meetings Sites 03-2018
03/01/2018, Thu
03/31/2018, Sat
01/15/2018
Paid Advertorials on LinkedIn 04-2018
04/01/2018, Sun
04/30/2018, Mon
02/15/2018
Facebook Carousel Ad 04-2018
04/01/2018, Sun
04/30/2018, Mon
02/15/2018
Marketing Co-Op: Leisure Digital Ad
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Paid Advertorials on Travel Sites 01-2018
01/01/2018, Mon
01/31/2018, Wed
11/15/2017
Travel eBlast (Outdoor + Weekenders) 02-2018
02/01/2018, Thu
02/28/2018, Wed
12/10/2017
Facebook Carousel Ad 02-2018
02/01/2018, Thu
02/28/2018, Wed
12/10/2017
Paid Advertorials on Travel Sites 03-2018
03/01/2018, Thu
03/31/2018, Sat
01/15/2018
Paid Advertorials on Travel Sites 05-2018
05/01/2018, Tue
05/31/2018, Thu
03/13/2018
Facebook Carousel Ad 05-2018
05/01/2018, Tue
05/31/2018, Thu
03/15/2018
SeeMonterey Visitor eNewsletter Ads
07/01/2018, Sun
07/15/2018, Sun
07/01/2018
Quarterly Forums & Orientations
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
2017-18 First Quarterly Forum & Reception
11/16/2017, Thu
3:30 PM
11/16/2017, Thu
5:30 PM
11/15/2017
Sales Trip
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Arizona Sales Mission
11/01/2017, Wed
11/03/2017, Fri
11/30/2017
Sacramento Sales Mission
11/14/2017, Tue
11/16/2017, Thu
11/01/2017
Chicago Sales Mission
12/12/2017, Tue
12/16/2017, Sat
11/28/2017
Texas Sales Mission
02/01/2018, Thu
02/01/2018, Thu
02/01/2018
Sacramento Sales Mission & MPISSN Crab Feed
02/07/2018, Wed
02/07/2018, Wed
02/07/2018
Philadelphia Sales Mission
02/20/2018, Tue
02/22/2018, Thu
02/15/2018
Ohio Sales Mission
02/25/2018, Sun
03/02/2018, Fri
02/09/2018
Michigan Sales Mission
03/12/2018, Mon
03/14/2018, Wed
03/14/2018
Washington D.C. Sales Mission
04/09/2018, Mon
04/13/2018, Fri
04/17/2018
San Francisco Sales Mission (Association)
05/17/2018, Thu
05/18/2018, Fri
05/01/2018
Tradeshows and Client Event Signups
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
SITE SoCal Holiday Event
11/30/2017, Thu
6:00 PM
11/30/2017, Thu
10:00 PM
11/01/2017
Association Forum Holiday Showcase Chicago 2017
12/14/2017, Thu
12/15/2017, Fri
12/14/2017
CalSAE Seasonal Spectacular 2017
12/14/2017, Thu
1:00 PM
12/14/2017, Thu
5:00 PM
11/14/2017
PCMA Convening Leaders Client Event
01/07/2018, Sun
01/10/2018, Wed
12/22/2017
MPINCC Annual Conference & Trade Show 2018
02/27/2018, Tue
8:00 AM
02/27/2018, Tue
5:00 PM
02/21/2018
NYSAE Meet NY Client Event & Sales Mission
03/05/2018, Mon
03/08/2018, Thu
03/05/2018
MPISSN Trade Show Sacramento
04/12/2018, Thu
04/12/2018, Thu
04/12/2018
IPW - 2018
05/19/2018, Sat
05/23/2018, Wed
04/19/2018