RSVP

Marketing Co-Op: Group Digital Ad
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
Linkedin Ads - February
02/01/2021, Mon
02/28/2021, Sun
01/18/2021
Northstar Banner Ads - March
03/01/2021, Mon
03/31/2021, Wed
02/15/2021
Northstar Banner Ads - April
04/01/2021, Thu
04/30/2021, Fri
03/22/2021
Marketing Co-Op: Leisure Digital Ad
Event
Start Date
End Date
Deadline
Details
2020-21 SeeMonterey Visitor eNewsletter Ads
07/01/2020, Wed
06/01/2021, Tue
06/01/2021
Facebook Ads - October
10/01/2020, Thu
10/31/2020, Sat
09/21/2020
Facebook Ads - November
11/01/2020, Sun
11/30/2020, Mon
10/19/2020
Expedia Banner Ads - November
11/01/2020, Sun
11/30/2020, Mon
10/19/2020
Trip Advisor Ads - January
01/01/2021, Fri
01/31/2021, Sun
12/14/2020
Trip Advisor Ads - February
02/01/2021, Mon
02/28/2021, Sun
01/18/2021
Trip Advisor Ads - March
03/01/2021, Mon
03/31/2021, Wed
02/15/2021